loading

Management offices

  • Via della Metallurgia, 14
    37139 Bassone Verona, IT
  • T. (+39) 045 8510388
  • F. (+39) 045 989496
  • VAT IT01935040236
  • info@usiitalia.com

Opening times:

  • Monday to Friday
  • 8 am to 1 pm
  • 2 pm to 5 pm

Social

Contact Form

Write Us

Foreign sales manager:

Matteo Melegatti

m.melegatti@usiitalia.it

Italy sales manager:

Adriano Botosso

a.botosso@usiitalia.it

Export & Marketing manager:

Michele Stradiotto

m.stradiotto@usiitalia.it

Export & Sales manager:

Simone Mazzon

s.mazzon@usiitalia.it

Export & Delivery manager:

Barbara Berni

b.berni@usiitalia.it

Export & Delivery manager:

Barbara Pighi

b.pighi@usiitalia.it

Export & Delivery manager:

Chiara Garzotti

c.garzotti@usiitalia.it

Export & Delivery manager:

Maria Meroni

m.meroni@usiitalia.it

Italy sales manager:

Stefano Lucietto

s.lucietto@usiitalia.it

Director of the Purchasing department:

Massimo Greggio

m.greggio@usiitalia.it

Admnistration:

Cristina Olivieri

c.olivieri@usiitalia.it

Technical Assistance:

Marco Tait

m.tait@usiitalia.it

T. (+39) 045 8517323

Open Positions

WORK WITH US

Back to Top